關於

Steve Sult是一名插畫設計師,自1976年以來一直從事著傑出的廣告事業。在從事40多年的廣告代理公司創意管理工作之後,他以Sult Mine Creative Group的身份開了門,並建立了設計公司傳播,廣告設計和實踐的專業領域以及製造業和醫療保健領域的新興家族企業。每個品牌都有一個故事要講。這是您留下的第一印象和留下的持久記憶。

史蒂夫(Steve)的工作室牆壁上佈滿了品牌,圖形設計和營銷傳播方面的獎項,但他最珍惜的作品代表了他內心的工作,例如他為印第安納州小企業發展中心,雷克斯紀念基金會(Ray Works Memorial Foundation)所做的志願者工作,以及每個人都有一個故事®。

史蒂夫(Steve)已成功地為美國,南美,中國和歐洲不同行業的70個成熟和新興客戶組織做出了貢獻。他的客戶包括ABB機器人公司,ADCO產品公司,拜耳公司,Biomet公司,三井公司,陶氏化學公司,American Seating,Selmer和Steinway音樂財產,Daman產品公司,Toro,Westinghouse和Bosch。

Steve Sult

為了獲得精美的圖形設計和營銷專業知識,客戶繼續汲取史蒂夫無與倫比的才能。他致力於簡單,誠實和有效的創新思維。通過設計,他與志同道合的人合作,他們相信協作可以成功。

–林肯治療夥伴關係總監Jeannine Curtis

About

Steve Sult is an illustrating designer who has enjoyed a distinguished advertising career since 1976. After more than 40 years of advertising agency creative management, he opened his doors as Sult Mine Creative Group and built a practice designing corporate communication, and advertising, specializing in startup and emerging family-owned businesses in manufacturing and healthcare. Every brand has a story to tell. It’s the first impression you make and the lasting memory you leave.

Steve's studio wall is thick with awards for branding, graphic design, and marketing communications, but the ones he treasures most represent the work from his heart, like his volunteer efforts for the Indiana Small Business Development Center, The Ray Works Memorial Foundation, and, Everybody Has A Story®.

Steve has successfully contributed to 70 established and emerging client organizations in diverse industries in the US, South America, China, and Europe. His clients have included, ABB Robotics, ADCO Products, Bayer Corporation, Biomet, Inc., Mitsui Corporation, Dow Chemical, American Seating, Selmer and Steinway Musical Properties, Daman Products Company, Toro, Westinghouse, and Bosch.

For elegant graphic design and marketing know-how, clients continue to draw on the incomparable talents of Steve. He is committed to creative thinking that is simple, honest and effective. By design, he partners with like-minded people who believe that collaboration creates success.

– Jeannine Curtis, Director, Lincoln Therapeutic Partnership

Copyright © 2020  Sult Mine Creative Group Inc. All rights reserved. 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page